Contact us

What makes workplace banking with KBC so special? Our people.

Our team are mobile meaning they can go to you when and where-ever you need. They are also available at our Hubs if you want to arrange to pop in on your lunch.

If you would like to find out more about Workplace Banking for your company why not get in touch? We are always happy to answer any question you might have or to introduce ourselves in person at your workplace. 

To get in touch you can contact any of our Workplace Banking Managers from your area:

  • Swords, Malahide, Dublin Airport, Santry, Drogheda, Dundalk and Eastpoint

    James Phelan

    T:  087 147 8684
    Email: jamesr.phelan@kbc.ie 
    Associated Hub: Swords


    Dublin's Silicon Docks, Pearse St, Quays, IFSC, Sandymount and Ringsend

    Darren Breslin

    T:  087 330 7882
    Email: darren.breslin@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: Grand Canal Dock


    Mulhuddart, Damastown, Blancharstown, Dunboyne, Clondalkin.

    Nicola Reynolds

    T:  087 926 9707 
    Email: nicola.reynolds@kbc.ie
    Associated Hubs: Blanchardstown


    Grangegorman, College Green, Dame Street, Christchurch, James Street, Smithfield and Capel St

    Lauren Connell

    T:  087 761 2197
    Email: lauren.connell@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: College Green

  • DunLaoghaire Stillorgan-Cherrywood, Donnybrook, Cabinteely, Blackrock and parts of Sandyford

    Ashling Blake

    T:  087 337 6089
    Email: ashling.blake@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: Stillorgan


    Mespil Road, Burlington Road, St Stephens Green, Pembroke St, Wilton Terrace, Harcourt St and Ballsbridge

    Susie McGivney

    T:  086 028 0614
    Email: susie.mcgivney@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: Baggot Street


    CityWest, Naas, Parkwest, Newbridge and Ballymount

    Graham Nolan

    T:  087 322 7933 
    Email: graham.nolan@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: Naas


    Sandyford, Tallaght, Dundrum Town, Clonskeagh, Milltown, Dartry, Ranelagh, Rathfarnham and Rathmines

    Daniel Browne

    Tel: TBC
    Email: daniel.browne@kbc.ie
    Associated Hub: Dundrum