Dublin Swords

Please note: We are making some changes to our Hub network click here for more information.

Address:
47 Main Street,
Swords, Co Dublin
K67 K138

Phone: 01 513 1000

Responsive Image

Opening Hours

Standard Hub

Day Open Close
Monday 9.30am 5.00pm
Tuesday 9.30am 5.00pm
Wednesday 9.30am 5.00pm
Thursday 9.30am 5.00pm
Friday 9.30am 5.00pm
Responsive Image

Christmas Opening Hours - Standard

Day Open Close
Tuesday, 20th December 9.30am 5.00pm
Wednesday, 21st December 9.30am 5.00pm
Thursday, 22nd December 9.30am 5.00pm
Friday, 23rd December 9.30am 5.00pm
Saturday, 24th December Closed  
Sunday, 25th December Closed  
Monday, 26h December Closed  
Tuesday, 27th December Closed  
Wednesday, 28th December Closed  
Thursday, 29th December 9.30am 5.00pm
Friday, 30th December 9.30am 5.00pm
Saturday, 31st December Closed  
Sunday, 1st January Closed  
Monday, 2nd January Closed  
Tuesday, 3rd January 9:30am 5:00pm
Wednesday, 2nd January 9:30am 5:00pm
In addition to these hours we continue to support our customers through our contact centre on 1800 93 92 44, Online and Digital Channels.
Responsive Image

Need a hand?


Have a question? Check out our Help Hub so everything from FAQs to Forms and Downloads.