Important Customer Notice Business Banking

Scheduled Maintenance

KBC.ie is undergoing scheduled maintenance which may affect the performance of the website.


Important Customer Notice

KBC Bank Ireland would like to draw your attention to some important information.
Read Update

Breadcrumb

Hello,

Here’s how you can get in touch with our Business Banking team. 


Not a Business Banking customer? Check out our Contact us page for Personal banking customers. 

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Date
hint
Business Banking Hours 
hint
Monday 20th December
hint
8am - 6pm
Tuesday 21st December
hint
8am - 6pm
Wednesday 22nd December
hint
8am - 6pm
Thursday 23rd December
hint
8am - 6pm
Friday 24th December
hint
8am - 2pm
Saturday 25th December
hint
Closed
Sunday 26th December
hint
Closed
Monday 27th December
hint
Closed
Tuesday 28th December
hint
Closed
Wednesday 29th December
hint
Closed
Thursday 30th December
hint
8am - 6pm
Friday 31st December
hint
8am - 4pm
Saturday 1st January
hint
Closed
Sunday 2nd January
hint
Closed
Monday 3rd January
hint
Closed
Tuesday 4th January
hint
8am - 6pm
Wednesday 5th January
hint
8am - 6pm
Wishing all our customers and their families a

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

from everyone at KBC.

Give us a call


Our lines are open Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm.

Business Support Team: 1 800 804 414 +353 1 664 6180
Business Internet Banking Support: 1 800 804 414 / +353 1 664 6180
24 hour debit & credit card lost/stolen: 1800 93 62 87

Send us an email


Our expert team are always happy to hear from you.

You can email us at: 
business.support@kbc.ie